Participate at the South Bend Civic Theatre

Our Staff

Board of Directors

Dick Currey President
Mary Ann Moran Vice-President
Mo Miller Treasurer
Kyle Chamberlin Secretary

Cheryl Barker
Matthew Bell
Jeff Breiler
Terry Bush
Daniel Driscoll
Jill Hillman
Rev. Mary Hubbard
Linda Jung-Zimmerman
Jerry Langley
Christine Lauber
Damon Leichty
Ramona Payne
Abbey Platt
Andrea Smiddy-Schlagel
Steve Staszewski
Jessica Stopczynski
Teri Szynski
Barb Wagle
James L. Wilson

Gene Bruce, Past-President

**For information about how you can apply to become a Board Member, please look in our FAQ section.**

Chuck Gessert Chuck Gessert
Managing Director
Mark Abram-Copenhaver Mark Abram-Copenhaver
Artistic Director
David Chudzynski David Chudzynski
Technical Director
Jacee Rohlck Jacee Rohlck
Scene Designer & Prod Mgr
Carys Kresny
Education Director
Scot Shepley Scot Shepley
Marketing Director
Tracie Lukasiewicz Tracie Lukasiewicz
Box Office Manager & Marketing Coordinator
Steve Gergacz Steve Gergacz
Group Sales/House Manager
Matt Davidson Matt Davidson
Assistant Technical Director
Jon Gilchrist
Box Office & Production Photographer

View Board of Directors

About Us

Support the Theatre

Individual, corporate and/or foundation sponsors help underwrite production costs of each SBCT production throughout the calendar year.

Connect with Us