Show
Menu

Theatre Staff

 

Chuck GessertChuck Gessert
Managing Director
chuckg@sbct.org 


Mark Abram-CopenhaverMark Abram-Copenhaver
Artistic Director
mark@sbct.org574-329-9104


David ChudzynskiDavid Chudzynski
Technical Director
david@sbct.org 


Jacee RohlckJacee Rohlck
Scene Designer & Prod Mgr
jacee@sbct.org 


no image availableCarys Kresny
Education Director
carysk@sbct.org574-968-7496


Scot ShepleyScot Shepley
Marketing Director
scot@sbct.org 574-968-7495


Tracie LukasiewiczTracie Lukasiewicz
Box Office Manager & Marketing Coordinator
tracie@sbct.org574-234-1112


Steve GergaczSteve Gergacz
Group Sales/House Manager
steve@sbct.org 


Matt DavidsonMatt Davidson
Technical Director


no image availableJon Gilchrist
Box Office & Production Photographer


Content goes here.

Joshua Napierkowski
Concessions Manager

 


 

* Portraiture by Gary Mester, Master Photographer