Show
Menu

Staff

Becky BonhamBecky Bonham
Interim Executive Director
becky@sbct.org
574-993-9399


Steve GergaczSteve Gergacz
Operations Manager
steve@sbct.org


Matt DavidsonMatt Davidson
Technical Director
matt@sbct.org


Joshua NapierkowskiJoshua Napierkowski
Education Director & Box Office Manager
joshn@sbct.org


Melaney GabrisMelaney Gabris
Marketing & Social Media Coordinator
melaneyg@sbct.org


David ChudzynskiDavid Chudzynski
Production Manager
david@sbct.org

 

 

 

 

Teri Szynski
Administrative Assistant
teris@sbct.org

Lois Veen
Costume Shop Coordinator