Show
Menu

Staff

 

Chuck GessertChuck Gessert
Managing Director
chuckg@sbct.org

574-288-3486


Mark Abram-CopenhaverMark Abram-Copenhaver
Artistic Director
mark@sbct.org

574-329-9104


David ChudzynskiDavid Chudzynski
Volunteer Coordinator
david@sbct.org 


Jacee RohlckJacee Rohlck
Scene Designer & Prod Mgr
jacee@sbct.org 

 


Steve GergaczSteve Gergacz
Group Sales/House Manager
steve@sbct.org 


Matt DavidsonMatt Davidson
Technical Director
Matt@sbct.org


no image availableJon Gilchrist
Box Office & Production Photographer


no image availableJoshua Napierkowski
Box Office Supervisor & Concessions
joshn@sbct.org


Marlon website headshot.jpgMarlon Deleon
Marketing and Development Coordinator
marlon@sbct.org