MEET OUR TEAM

Aaron Nichols

Executive Director
aaron@sbct.org
cell: 574-333-4473

Jeffrey Barrick

Production Designer
jeff@sbct.org

 

Tatiana Botero

Engagement & Development Manager
tatiana@sbct.org

Kirsten Campbell

Education Administrator
education@sbct.org

Jess Koscher

Development & Marketing Director
jess@sbct.org

William Loring

Construction Manager
william@sbct.org

 

Jennifer Medich

Facility and Costume Shop Manager
jennifer@sbct.org

Joshua Napierkowski

Education Director
josh@sbct.org

Derrick Null

Technical Supervisor
derrick@sbct.org

Javier Oliveras

Custodian
javier@sbct.org

Loria Perez

Guest Services Manager
loria@sbct.org

Jeremy Phillips

Director of Production
jeremy@sbct.org

Michelle Reynolds

Director of Smiles and Happiness
michelle@sbct.orgĀ 

Alicia Walker

Prop Master
alicia@sbct.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The South Bend Civic Theatre is a 501(c)3 nonprofit, which means we are governed by a Board of Directors.

Nonprofits are most effective when they are governed by a group of leaders who understand the impact of the nonprofit in its community. We are grateful to have an engaged Board of Directors who believe in the CIVIC’s mission and vision.

Thank you to our Board of Directors, who volunteer their time to ensure the CIVIC maintains a strong organizational structure and holds the theatre accountable.

Members of our Board of Directors serve in three-year terms, and each bring a valuable perspective, from experience in the arts to legal and financial backgrounds.

 

President:
Vivian G. Sallie

President-Elect:
Barbara Phair

Secretary:
Michelle Engel

Treasurer:
April Sellers

Members:

Joan Martel Ball
Raquel Buari
Connie Chalko
Jack Champaigne
Humberto Delgado
Janine Felder-Kahn
John Foegley
Kellye Mitros
Barbara Phair
April Sellers
Melanie Smith-Guillaume
Sarah M. Taylor
Bianca Tirado