MEET OUR TEAM

Aaron Nichols

Executive Director
aaron@sbct.org
cell: 574-333-5573

Rachel Alford

Guest Services Manager
rachel@sbct.org

Derek Bacon

Propsmaster
derek@sbct.org

Jeffrey Barrick

Production Designer
jeff@sbct.org

 

Thom Biller

Construction Associate
thom@sbct.org

Tatiana Botero

Engagement & Development Manager
tatiana@sbct.org

Kirsten Campbell

Education Administrator
academy@sbct.org

Jess Koscher

Development Director
jess@sbct.org

Grace Lazarz

Volunteer and Guest Services Director
grace@sbct.org

William Loring

Construction Manager
william@sbct.org

 

Jennifer Medich

Costume Shop Manager

jennifer@sbct.org

Joshua Napierkowski

Education Director
josh@sbct.org

Kat Quirk Bobbs

Production Manager
kat@sbct.org

Michelle Reynolds

Office Manager
michelle@sbct.org 

Michelle Sokol

Marketing Manager
marketing@sbct.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The South Bend Civic Theatre is a 501(c)3 nonprofit, which means we are governed by a Board of Directors.

Nonprofits are most effective when they are governed by a group of leaders who understand the impact of the nonprofit in its community. We are grateful to have an engaged Board of Directors who believe in the CIVIC’s mission and vision.

Thank you to our Board of Directors, who volunteer their time to ensure the CIVIC maintains a strong organizational structure and holds the theatre accountable.

Members of our Board of Directors serve in three-year terms, and each bring a valuable perspective, from experience in the arts to legal and financial backgrounds.

 

President:
Steven Keilman

Secretary:
Cecilia López Monterrosa

Treasurer:
Brendan Noonan

Members:
Justin Cohee
Michelle Engle
Janine Felder-Khan
John Foegley
Kareemah Fowler
Austin Gammage
Elizabeth A. Klesmith
Kellye Mitros
Brendan Noonan
Vivian G. Sallie
Bill Svelmoe
Sarah M. Taylor
Bianca Tirado